Service Times
Online Worship
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday
In Church Worship
10:30 am Sunday 10:30 am Sunday

Sunday, April 11, 2021

RCN Worship April 11 2021

Psalm 56:3–4 Luke 24:4–5

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 15:33

Friday, April 2, 2021

Gppd Friday 2021

Sunday, March 14, 2021

RCN Worship March 14, 2021

Mark 14:1–11 Psalm 29:2

Sunday, March 7, 2021

RCN Worship March 7, 2021

Psalm 119:105 Proverbs 14:12 Proverbs 7

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 9:8 2 Corinthians 5:17–18 Philippians 4:4 2 Corinthians 13:11–14 2 Corinthians 5:21–6:2

Sunday, February 21, 2021

RCN Worship Feb 21 2021

Sunday, February 14, 2021

RCN worship Feb. 14 2021

Exodus 20:4–6 Matthew 6:32–34

Saturday, February 6, 2021

RCN Worship Feb 7 2021

1 Corinthians 10:31 Hebrews 12:22–29

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Joyful Anticipation

Philippians

View all